Headteacher, Karen Alty

Chair of Governors
Nicola Whyte

Safeguarding/Child Protection Governor

PSHE, Cultural and Creative Curriculum Governor

Vice-Chair of Governors, Lisa Parker

Staff Governor, Nick Barrett

Social, Emotional and Mental Wellbeing Governor

Parent Governor, Helen Isherwood

SEND Governor

Physical Wellbeing/Move & Sensory Governor

Local Authority Governor, Sobia Malik

Equalities Governor

Co-Opted Governor, Laura Chadwick

SEND Governor

Co-Opted Governor, Aisling Carruthers

Communication and Interaction Governor

Cognition and Learning Governor

Parent Governor, Fatema Ali

Communication and Interaction Governor

Observer, Eve Taylor

Observer, Katie Wood

Observer, Lesley Penrose